WANG me !!!

I just loved this years collaboration Alexander Wang for H&M ,the whole collection was kind of sporty minded with clear lines and very stylish!!
I just loved this years collaboration Alexander Wang for H&M ,the whole collection was kind of sporty minded with clear lines and very stylish!!
This was my favourite top...Oversized cropped sweatshirt WANG for H&M.
This was my favourite top…Oversized cropped sweatshirt WANG for H&M.
I'm combinating it not in an athletic way as the collection was presented, it's more a classy version :)
I’m combinating it not in an athletic way as the collection was presented, it’s more a classy version πŸ™‚
Sweatshirt : Alexander Wang for H&M  Leather Skirt : www.stradivarius.com ( new 25,95€)
Sweatshirt : Alexander Wang for H&M
Leather Skirt : http://www.stradivarius.com ( new 25,95€)
Zara studded low heels
Zara studded low heels
Yves Saint Laurant gloss : Rouge pur couture varnis a Levres No 1
Yves Saint Laurant gloss : Rouge pur couture varnis a Levres No 1
A quote to remember...
A quote to remember…
21 thoughts on “WANG me !!!

      1. Yeah, I was kitted out in that super large scuba-style coat, the grey skin-tight crop top and skirt, WANG the jumper, the perforated white shirt/dress etc… I had a field day in there and couldn’t decide. haha! Yes, next year!! Love H&M and their collabs. xx

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

