shop around the clock

I can't get enough of shopping, especially when i'm Thessaloniki...so many stores so little time :)
I can’t get enough of shopping, especially when i’m Thessaloniki…so many stores so little time 🙂
Ofcourse Stradivarius was my first stop...the following days i'll show you everything.... :)
Ofcourse Stradivarius was my first stop…the following days i’ll show you everything…. 🙂
My new slipons....i'm so lucky i found them...leather with pony skin so cool :)
My new slipons….i’m so lucky i found them…leather with pony skin so cool 🙂
In love with my new super cool shoes...thanks to my fav shoe boutique: NEW MATIC shoes. www.newmatic.gr You should check their trends :)
In love with my new super cool shoes…thanks to my fav shoe boutique: NEW MATIC shoes.
http://www.newmatic.gr
You should check their trends 🙂
Slipons : www.newmatic.gr Jewels by me :)
Slipons : http://www.newmatic.gr
Jewels by me 🙂
IMG_20150416_214841~2

6 thoughts on “shop around the clock

Leave a Reply

