My nude make up for wake up

Hi loves, first of all i wanted to thank you for all your support and love i receive, you give me such happiness and an everyday smile in my face...i'll try  to be better so you will stop by more and more ... :) So who those friends who sent me mail and suggested me to post my make up tutorial i'll just present you my beauty products and hope you'll find it interesting ! Make up: ESTEE LAUDER double wear  3N1
Hi loves, first of all i wanted to thank you for all your support and love i receive, you give me such happiness and an everyday smile in my face…i’ll try to be better so you will stop by more and more … 🙂
So who those friends who sent me mail and suggested me to post my make up tutorial i’ll just present you my beauty products and hope you’ll find it interesting !
Make up: ESTEE LAUDER double wear 3N1
Chanel mat lumiere : This powder makeup is just perfect for making matte the shiny areas and covering all the skin imperfections, i apply it after the estee lauder foundation.
Chanel mat lumiere : This powder makeup is just perfect for making matte the shiny areas and covering all the skin imperfections, i apply it after the estee lauder foundation.
LANCOME : Blush subtil palette 02. Amazing powder blusher with so natural colours. As you see it contains a contour, a highlighter and the peachy blush ! In love with the gold shimmer it gives :)
LANCOME : Blush subtil palette 02.
Amazing powder blusher with so natural colours. As you see it contains a contour, a highlighter and the peachy blush ! In love with the gold shimmer it gives 🙂
YSL : Touche éclat no3 I mentioned it so many times can't go anywhere without it. Dark cycles and fine lines or signs disappear instanly ! A must have product <3
YSL : Touche éclat no3
I mentioned it so many times can’t go anywhere without it.
Dark cycles and fine lines or signs disappear instanly ! A must have product ❤

For a natural eye look most of the times i apply paggy sage eye shadow beige with a little shimmer .
For a natural eye look most of the times i apply paggy sage eye shadow beige with a little shimmer .
M•A•C eyeliner BLACKTRACK with MAC pencil no 266. If you want rich dark colour that doesn't dry out that's your gel liner , oh and it lasts all day ;)
M•A•C eyeliner BLACKTRACK with MAC pencil no 266.
If you want rich dark colour that doesn’t dry out that’s your gel liner , oh and it lasts all day 😉
YSL : SHOCKING mascara...i know i know i've posted  this product so many times!!! I'm an addict <3
YSL : SHOCKING mascara…i know i know i’ve posted this product so many times!!! I’m an addict ❤

Lancome L'absolu velours matte lip colour 375. It's a very intense and pure colour, it lasts for about 8hours and it's easy to apply !
Lancome L’absolu velours matte lip colour 375.
It’s a very intense and pure colour, it lasts for about 8hours and it’s easy to apply !
The results :)
The results 🙂

Quote of the day !! Thank you once again for everything hope you enjoyed it ...love maria
Quote of the day !!
Thank you once again for everything hope you enjoyed it …love maria

11 thoughts on “My nude make up for wake up

Leave a Reply

