OMG all this StUDDed Love

Hi loves,

This is my fav time of the year , all shops  have already started their summer sales and I made some quite good buys, I’m gonna show you some of these in my next posts!

Influenced by the new hard clip of Taylor Swift , all that leather, latex , rock studded love!!!

img1437225716775

Dress : asos.com

Clutch bag : Michael Kors

Shoes : Zara ( sales 15′ )

I loved these studded shoes from Zara , you should all go and check them out, so
I loved these studded shoes from Zara , you should all go and check them out, so “in” fashion , confi and rockkk!!!
All that studded things in one outfit, I know some of you 'll say
All that studded things in one outfit, I know some of you ‘ll say “too much” , but for me it’s Not 😉

img1437225798396

The golden watch is GF.FERRE  Chronograph with studded display cantran.

Have a great weekend , spend time with friends and people who trully make you happy and lough a lot!!!!

18 thoughts on “OMG all this StUDDed Love

    1. Αγαπημένη μου Joanna δεν έχω λόγια, σε υπέρ ευχαριστώ για όλα!!!! 🙂 να ξέρεις ότι πάντα με εμπνέουν αυτά που δημοσιεύσεις στο καταπληκτικό σου blog!!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

