Autumn look – juicy Lipstick

Hi loves,

today I’m going to show you an amazing Lipstick from the Haute Couture Fashion Brand Giorgio Armani ! I was looking all over the town for this lipstick collection but unfortunately I couldn’t find these lipsticks anywhere!!!! But I didn’t give up and thanks to my little sis my Giorgio Armani Lipstick arrived as a gift in my door 🙂

image

Believe me it’s a kind of lipstick that you are going to adore, it’s a little bit expensive but it’s worth it trust me! This exceptional product has a long-wear formula and it can stay without fading and feathering for 8 hours ! It has a very intense color , a soft texture and leaves lips feeling continuously hydrated. The Lipstick is packaged in a very elegant minimal laquered case !!! I definitely suggest you to try it , you are going to love it !!!.

image

This is what I wore yesterday …it’s a confi outfit for a long walk and you always have this warm feeling around you !!! Don’t forget woolen vests, ponchos ,XL scarfs and capes are a must have item for this season and of course wide leg jeans have also returned back for good !!!

image

As you’ve already noticed , I always style my look with jewelry accessories !!! I can’t get enough of jewels, I think they are a style statement and can upgrade a very simple look to a very stylish outfit ! 🙂

image

The cross and the bracelet are from my own Jewellery collection which are available in two boutiques here in my town , soon I’m going to create a new collection for little baby girls and teens 🙂

Bracelet with "eye" in silver gold plated with black crystals 25€ ( you can order worldwide per mail )
Bracelet with “eye” in silver gold plated with black crystals 25€ ( you can order worldwide per mail )
Cross with chain in st. Steel with shiny zirconia stones 29€ ( you can order worldwide per mail )
Cross with chain in st. Steel with shiny zirconia stones 29€ ( you can order worldwide per mail )

Thank you once more for your interest in my Jewellery pieces and I want to thank all my international friends for ordering my jewels and wearing them ( it’s an honor to me to see my jewels be worn by you) !!! I’ ve got  lot of mails  asking me where you can buy my jewels or if I have more of them……yes you can order them if you ‘ll send me an email  ( maria.ziti@gmail.com ) and I can send you more photos with prices!! 🙂

Have a wonderful weekend, make what ever makes you happy and spend also a little time with your parents or grandparents they will be so happy 🙂

image

kisses

MARIA

oh oh oh ……I almost forgot follow me on my Instagram account for more photos  @maria_chicdiary 

11 thoughts on “Autumn look – juicy Lipstick

Leave a Reply

