Glorious crazy Art

hi loves, long not posted …but I’ve been working on my Jewellery project πŸ™‚

i’m gonna show you some recently pics from last week and my visit to this wonderful authentic and rebellious Art excibition of a young very talented German artist Stefan Strumbel. These are some of his cool and modern artworks πŸ™‚

image

This exhibition takes place near my town and I was so excited having the change visiting this place ….

image

Love this clock ….mixing pop art with german culture and aggressive

image

Me behind this enormous colorful work of art..I love these colors … Awaking happy feelings πŸ˜‰

image

Very interesting : ” DON’T TELL ME HOW TO FEEL motherfucker ”

image

I think this artwork was my favorite of the exhibition ” who killed Bambi ”

if you want to see more of the amazing Stefan Strumbel Art visit this page : Stefan Strumbel

now I’ll show you my newest design in my jewelry collection ….

image

Bracelet in sterling silver with brown spinel stones and zirconia ….what do you think? Hope you like it πŸ™‚

have fun…take care of yourselves and keep smiling πŸ™‚

Keep smiling loves and make others wondering !!!!
Keep smiling loves and make others wondering Β why !!!!
4 thoughts on “Glorious crazy Art

Leave a Reply

