Summer blues

I can’t believe that in almost two weeks summer will be gone 😦 , the weather here already started to be colder and it rains all the time !!! But i kinda like autumn weather too, leayher jackets, ancor boits, black color and so on 🙂

Today’s outfit…

img1439977424654

I prefer mixing dark with natural colors as seen

I actually love these shoes this period!!! Confi and rocking the scene ;) www.zara.com
I actually love these shoes this period!!! Confi and rocking the scene 😉
http://www.zara.com

This necklace is a little bit old but i always find ways to keep it in my updated looks ….

img1439977338787

My jewelry choice…. I love love adore jewels, what can i say …i admit it that i’m an addict i can”t leave the house without a minimal necklace or a ring or a leather bracelet!!!….

img1439976939239

My mini Gucci purse 🙂 something so cute !!!

img1439977300659

…..my fav lipstick……

YSL always my first choice!!!!!
YSL always my first choice!!!!!

Take care, smile a lot and don’t fear anything you are all unique!!!!

Love U

Maria

21 thoughts on “Summer blues

Leave a Reply

