My “wearhouse” full of fashion

img1457879230867Hi loves ,

Today I want you to introduce you my favourite “trend” shop in Ioannina ,Greece …Bakagiannis store!

img1457878052001
Bakagiannis store Ioannina/Greece

 

 

 

img1457877992976
Backpack: mi-pac / Legging: Pcp/  sneakers: converse

If somehow had to make an introductory report to a shop, definitely all I would say would be said with these three words  – reliability – kindness- trend setters–this is the way to describe” the Bakagiannis premium jeans shop ” located in Ioannina, Greece!
This unique store is made up from young people with ideas, high motivation, positive mood, dreams and reflections , believe me all these things make you wonna consume and spend all your money there 😉 One store that has no target age group , you just need passion for new trends !

img1457878031134
The great variety in clothing and of course sneakers exceeded my expectations. Some brands  that I can remember are Levi’s, Lee, Vans, Fred Perry, Adidas, Converse, Basehit etc. . moreover the store has a fabulous collection of  Greek origin brands like Pcp, Staff, 27 wooden accessories, Bonendis …

img1457878071924
But I was totally amazed  by the huge backpack collection from brands like Herschel and Mi-pac!

The stuff who works there (especially Gary)  have covered to the fullest my questions about products and I can safely tell you, that they  know a lot, there is a desire and love for what they do there !

img1457878088987
Thank you guys you are the best ♡♡♡

The shop, which counts more than 30 years in the field of selling  has managed to build a reliability which continues both in store and through theit  e-shop / www .wearhouse.gr .

You will find there everything in great prices ( they also have free delivery for Greece)

 

img1457878668286
I love my silver sneakers:-)

…so if your way leads you to Ioannina, visit these young people who can definitely help you  “renovate” your whole wardrobe or if you are far away make it easier …visit www.wearhouse.gr 

 

 

7 thoughts on “My “wearhouse” full of fashion

      1. That’s cool! These shops are the best! I have to admit that I do not like the shops where they have tons of the same shirt…
        Maybe you want to take a look at my blog too? Tomorrow there will be a fashion post about fashion 😉

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

